Senior Class Directory   

 

Eastchester Class of 1964

Name

Current Town

Email

(Acciavatti) Magnotta, Arleen

(Acker) Rice, Vivian

(Agatston) Krauthamer, Joan

Albanese, Ray

(Alberg) Edgar, Jane

(Appel) Chamberlain, Charlotte

(Arceri) Rizzaro, Theresa

(Arrichiello) Filardi, Geraldine

Bachrach, Charles

(Barilla) Irmler, Marianne

Barone, Gary

Beck, Richard

Bellocchio, Paul

(Berner) Hurm, Nancy

Besgen, William

Blatt, Jane

(Blaustein) Frimmer, Debbie

Bruner, Ronald

Calandro, Jim

(Camillone) Fiorello, Teresa

(Caridi) Bonci, Linda

Carnow, Neil

Castagna, Paul

(Casullo) Rampa, Dolores

Catone, Ralph

Cerasi, Donald

Cerrone, Douglas

Chivinski, Michael

Cioppa, Lawrence

Cochrane, Geoffrey

(Coliskey) Calandro, Jeanne

(Conte)  Carino, Pamela

Culhane, Robert

Cusmano, Bruce

(Daddino) Pistelli, Barbara

(D’Agostino) Gagnon, Maria

(Dannemann) Kamerman, Merilee

(Davaz) Koch, Ayse

(DeAgazio) Bender, Barbara

Dee, Robert

(Deiso) McCarvill, Donna

Deiso, Jerome

(DeLucia) Pignataro, Donna

DeNunzio, Claudio

DeSimone, John

DeVito, Richard

DiCarlo, Francis

DiGiacamo, Richard

DiRocco, Richard

Edelstein, Robert

Ehring, Edward

Eiwen, Richard

Eldredge, David

Elias, Karen

Eschen, John

Fanelli, Henry

Farnan, Kenneth

(Fasola) Gaillard, Elizabeth

Feinstein, Ronald

Fenninger, Joseph

(Ferraro) Macomber, Janet

Finger, Irwin

(Fiorini) Biele, Barbara

(Fleischmann) Gellman, Diane

Fuschillo, Ralph

(Garrett) Eaton, Mary Ann

Garrett, Virginia

(Genodman) Jellinger, Carol

Gersh, John

(Giaquinto) Schnitzer, Judy

Goetz, Angela

Goldschmidt, Carolyn

(Gordon) Hospital, Janet

Gratz, Louis

(Green) Hutt, Judith

Groth, Janice

Guarniero, Vincent

Guerin, Richard

(Gussow) Cosdin, Ruth

(Haindl) Sweeny, Arlene

(Hajek), DeGaetano, Kathleen

Halper, Nancy

Hannigan, Daniel

Harvey, Russell

Hastings, Stephen

Hill, John

Holley, Robert

(Horowitz) Stein, Sheila

(Hough) Rehling, Elizabeth

(Iafratto) Montelone, Marian

Isaacs, John

Jacobson, Charles

Jasilli, Barry

Jeffrey, Frances

Johnson, Andrea

(Just) Vollenweider, Martha

(Kalmenoff) Zamble, Marcia

(Karns), Milo Tina Toft

Kary, Clifford

(Katz) Abelson, Karen

Kazar, Ross

Kebabian, John

Kilduff, Edward

Klaskin, Carol

(Klein) Wilkinson, Lauren

Knapp, Craig

Kobylack, William

(Kuczma) Reihardt, Janet

Kuhn, Christian

Kuoni, Peter

(Lagana) Rossero, Madeline

(Lagana) Benner, Theresa

(Lamlech) Ciamarra, Margaret

(Landgraf) Finch, Elaine

Leaf, Roger

Leinoff, Andrew

Lempert, Fern

(Leonardis) Morganti, Janet

Lessin, Andrew

Levinson, Lewis

Levy, Mark

(Lichtenstein) Cuttler, Ellen

Licini, Janet

London, Michael

Lowell, Bruce

Lutz, Caroline

Macy, Barbara

Maguire, Linda

Mann, Janice

Marcus, Andy

Maruzzella, Carl

Matis, Katina

Matzkin, Neal

Mauritz, John

McCabe, Thomas

McCarthy, Brian

(McCreary) Seaman, Susan

(McKenna) Ripple, Nancy

Meilman, Roy

Mermelstein, Martin

Milano, Karen

Mirel, Robert

Mitchell, Jack

Moon, Paul

Morrissey, Richard

Morton, George

(Mottus) Ehrlich, Lorette

Muller, Warren

Mulligan, Michael

(Mungiovi) Bonci, Marguerite

(Napolitano) Cochrane, Esther

Neilsen, Linda

Nemhauser, Robert

(Newmayer) Foster, Joanne

Niesz, Richard

(Norelli) Van Vranken, Margaret

(Orkin) Green, Cheryl

O’Rourke, William

Oser, Neil

(Otto) Anderson, Denise

Paris, Alfonso

Pedersen, Richard

Peltin, Geri

Pepe, Phil

Perez, Robert

Perrotta, James

(Perrotta) Russo, Jeanne

(Pickard) Cammark, Marjorie

Placek, Carole

Porcell, Kenneth

(Porpora) Besgen, Catherine

Quinn, Thomas

Rabina, Nava

(Ranck) Rickabaugh, Linda

(Ravo) Fatato, Gloria

Rice, Michael

(Rinaldi) Kamelmen, Marcia

Robinson, Charles

Rohrmann, Donald

(Roller) Bloom, Fran

Romano, Anthony

Romeo, Alfred

(Rones) Wiltsek, Linda

(Roscher) Deter, Ellen

Rosen, Richard

Roth, Andrew

Rudd, Barry

Russo, Thomas

(Salerno) Kropp, Stella

Sansone, Samuel

(Saviano) Debogovich, Virginia

(Schlanger) Silverman, Tina

Schnock, Roger

Schnorr, Gary

Schuettenberg, Bill

Schwartz, Frederick

(Schwartz) Kaplan, Susanne

(Seakwood) Attkins, Patricia

Segur, Sally

(Servoss) Koss, Joanna

Sesti, Robert

Shallo, Joseph

(Shell) Green, Rona

(Sherogan) Stelluti, Joanne

Silverman, Charles

Silverstein, Carol

Singer, Steve

Smith, Sharon

Smith, Patricia

Soccodato, Robert

(Sokoloff) Allen, Marjorie

(Spetler) Weintraub, Donna

Stein, Donald

Steinberg, Eva

Stelluti, James

Stromberg, Denise

Summa, Dom

(Sylvor) Gurwicz,  Bonnie

Temple, Douglas

(Thalman) Garrison, Joyce

(Tiedemann) Oram, Virginia

Topping, Robert

Tortolani, John

(Tota) Delongis, Mary

Trasoff, Nina

(Tretsch) Ferrara, Nancy

Travers, Greg

Truesdale, Christine

Tutrinoli, Christine

(Uhlin) Geier, Susan

Uri, Judith

Vedovato, Lawrence

Visconti, Phyllis

(Voris) Hanks, Vicki

Vulcano, Anthony

Vouto, Nicholas

(Wallace), Janet Casados

Walsh, Thomas

Wasser, Susan

Wasserman, Jefferey

(Weinreb) Zises, Susan

(Wendlinger) Rosen, Patricia

(Zaino) Lothian, Jennifer

(Zingaro) Mahan, Paula

Zuckerman, Mitchell

Deceased

Syracuse, NY

Potomac, MD

Scarsdale, NY

Satellite Beach, FL

California

Pleasantville, NY

Eastchester, NY

Las Vegas, NV

White Plains, NY

Cockeysville, MD

Scarsdale, NY

Mansfield, TX

River Edge, NJ

New Canaan, CT


Monroe Township, NJ

Deceased

Waxhaw, NC

Dallas, PA

Eastchester, NY


San Francisco, CA

Ardsley, NY


Deceased

North Salem, NY

Deceased


Dover Plains, NY

Holmes, NY

Peekskill, NY

Ormond Beach, FL

Atlanta, GA

Mahwah, NJ

Brewster, NY

Albuquerque, NM

Encinitas, CA


Delhi, NY

Ganservoort, NY

Boca Raton, FL

Scarsdale, NY

NY and Pt. St. Lucie, FL

Yonkers, NY

Coconut Creek, FL

Glastonbury, CT

Eastchester, NY

Allentown, NJ

New York City

Sebastian, FL

White Plains, NY

Gaithersburg, MD


Bedford, NY

Denver, CO,

Penn Yan, NY

Coppell, TX

New York, NY


Dunedin, FL

Hartsdale, NY

Yorktown Hgts, NY

Deceased

Tuckahoe, NY

E. Dennis, MA


Hollywood, FL

Columbia, MD

Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Tucson, AZ

Gaithersburg, MD


Winston Salem, NC

Bronxville, NY



Hopewell Junction, NY

Deceased

Eastchester, NY

Bala Cynwyd, PA

Deceased

Bigfork, MT

Deceased

Stormville, NY

East Quogue, NY

San Antonio, TX

Denver, CO

Garrison, NY

Vermont

Marblehead, MA

E. Greenwich, RI

New Canaan, CT

Pawling, NY

Tucson, AZ

Toronto, Ont., Canada




Englewood, CO

Wayland, MA

Deceased


Hollywood, FL

Floyd, VA

Crestwood, NY

Rio Rancho, NM

Jacksonville, FL

Hanover, MA

Wappingers Falls, NY

Yorktown Hgts, NY

Deceased

Alexandria, VA

New York, NY

Cabot, VT

Deceased

Deerfield, FL


Yorktown Hgts, NY

Bronxville, NY

Greensboro, NC

Deceased

Norwalk, CT


Sarasota, FL


Bronxville, NY

Barcelona, Spain

Mamaroneck, NY

Sunrise, FL

St. George, UT

Massapequa Park, NY

Mystic, CT

Deceased

Deceased

Raleigh,NC

Wilmington, DL

New York, NY


Florida

Queensbury, NY

Somers, NY

Wilbraham, MA

Eastchester, NY


Scarsdale, NY

Philadelphia, PA


Brewster, NY

Dover Plains, NY

New York, NY

Lake Oswego, OR


Deceased

South Salem, NY

Boynton Beach, FL


Pleasantville, NY


Lakeland, FL

Killingworth, CT

Bronxville, NY

Scarsdale, NY


Deceased

White Plains, NY

Cypress, CA

New City, NY

Fountain Hills, AZ

New Canaan, CT

Marietta, GA


Vinton, VA

Pomona, NY

San Francisco, CA

Snellville, GA

Honolulu, HI

Spring Lake, NJ

Deceased

Deceased

Westbrook, CT

Greenwich, CT

Sparta, NC

Deceased


Doylestown, PA

Clifton, VA ?

Croton-Hudson, NY

New York, NY

Parkland, FL

Moorsville, NC

Lansing, NY

Rye Brook, NY

Fayettville, NY

Deceased

Philadelphia, PA

Ontario, Canada

Douglassville, GA

Albuquerque, NM

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Deceased

Deceased

Greenwich, CT

New Rochelle, NY ?

Bedminster, NJ

Cambridge, MA   ?

Falls Village, CT  ?


Yorktown Hgts, NY

Center Sandwich, NH

Lexington, MA

Connecticut

New York, NY

San Diego, CA


Indio, CA

Deceased

Greenville, TN

West Hartford, CT

Valpariso, IN

Glen Cove, NY

Harrison,NY

Holmes, NY

Tucson, AZ

Scarsdale, NY

Olympia, WA

Albuquerque, NM


Bethel, CT

Cortland Manor, NY

Albuquerque, NM

Plano, TX 

Park City, Utah

Ponte Vedra, FL

Plantation, FL

Huntington Beach, CA

Eastchester, NY

Pound Ridge, NY

Millerton, NY

New York, NY

West Palm Beach, FL

New Hyde Park, NY

Carlsbad, CA

New York, NY


vdrice@gmail.com

joaneileen@hotmail.com

Ray520@aol.com

edgarj@easternflorida.edu


trizzaro@houlihanlawrence.com


xmadman@cox.net



beckrk@verizon.net



wbesgen@hitachicapitalamerica.com


Debrajane922@gmail.com


capo@carolina.rr.com

thelittleflower2@verizon.net

linda@volunteer-center.org

neilcarnow@optonline.net (?)

paulcastagna@comcast.net


nysonny@nyc.rr.com





Esther_ci@yahoo.com


pcarino@houlihanlawrence.com





merileedk@swcp.com

Ayse.koch@gmail.com




jeromedeiso@yahoo.com


nytofltony@aol.com


Rdevito11065@aol.com

Alfetta2000@yahoo.com


rjdirocco@aol.com

bob@majorworld.com


Private

profilo@verizon.net



HankFanelli@hotmail.com



ronfeinst@gmail.com


Taz23p@aol.com

Geetar46@aol.com






cjellinger@gmail.com

John.gersh@alum.mit.edu

Wldflwr46@aol.com


Cbg2007@aol.com

janethospital@gmail.com


nonnienc@gmail.com

Jag.ny11@gmail.com





Kdeg6@aol.com

hanalevyhalper@gmail.com


russharvey@centurylink.net


Jhill927@yahoo.com

Chiefholley@aol.com

sheilacoo@satx.rr.com

betsyrehling@yahoo.com


Isaacs359@gmail.com

Cjacobson9@comcast.net

bjasilli@hotmail.com




marciazamble@rogers.com




rkazer@comcast.net

mrdopamine@aol.com



Rrwilkin1@att.net




kip.kuhn@haskell.com


Mbluejay1@comcast.net



lovred@verizon.net

rleaf@pershing.com

Andy1n1owa@yahoo.com





mlevy@aol.com

ecuttler@lesi.com


lmik@aol.com


Celutz7@comcast.net


Linda1maguire@yahoo.com

janicemannatxerta@gmail.com








sueseaman@bellsouth.net

Pearlgirl46@aol.com

roy@meilman.com


karenmilano@windstream.net






lostbeam@aol.com



mabonci@yahoo.com

Esther_c1@yahoo.com

Greatdane85@hotmail.com

fplcrin@aol.com




cher2@usa.com

grandpaorourke@yahoo.com

neilo@accpc.com





Pepe4pr@aol.com




jcammark@ca.rr.com


kenporcell@msn.com

Send to Bill Besgen



Dr96650@gmail.com

fatatog@yahoo.com

Mrice100@sbcglobal.net






Alromeo114@gmail.com







Tewa19@aol.com



silvertin@aol.com





kaplan.sd65@gmail.com

pattkins@rogers.com

S_segur@yahoo.com

joannakoss@cableone.net

bsesti@msn.com



tojogolf@aol.com







mandmallen@aol.com

Donna4womanspirit@yahoo.com

dsslss@charter.net

raveneva@earthlink.net

jimstelluti@yahoo.com


Dsummacal@aol.com


dougctemple@aol.com

Joyce.garrison@comcast.net

Virginia.oram@valpo.edu


jtortolani@bmtconsults.com

marydelongis@comcast.net

nina@trasoff.com

Ntf1016@cs.com

Gregc46@yahoo.com



johnsueg@aol.com


lvedovato@yahoo.com


vicki@parkcityvicki.com

vulcanos@sover.net

Second2account@comcast.net


Mick7yanks7@aol.com

Slw46@optonline.net


suzeeinny@aol.com

Pattijrosen2@gmail.com


Paulamahan@cox.net

Mitchell.zuckerman@sothebys.com